Moleskine Van Gogh Museum Notebooks and Sketchbooks

moleskine-museum-notebooks-van-gogh800Click image for larger details.

$29.95 each

We have a few notebooks and
sketchbooks for sale.
Limited Quantity!

Sketchbooks have 80 thick plain pages

Notebooks have 192 pages with lines

To Order By Phone, call 1-325-617-2578

You can order by phone, PayPal, mail or email.

Monday through Friday
10:00 am to 6:00 pm Central Standard Time
Or Texas Time (except holidays)
Closed Saturday and Sunday
We are in the Chicago and Dallas time zone.
GMT -06:00 Central
Time example for 10am here in Central time:
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific
For correct Daylight Saving time add one hour.

Sales Tax

Inside Texas: Since we are located in Texas and all shipping is done from Texas, we collect state sales tax of 8.25% for orders shipping to Texas only.

Outside Texas: For sales delivered OUTSIDE the State of Texas, we do not collect any sales tax. It is the sole responsibility of the purchaser to determine how much, if any sales tax is due, and to forward that amount to the appropriate agency.

 

Share