Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Enter your email address to subscribe to JournalDaddy.com blog and receive notifications of new posts and updates by email in the form on the bottom left of any blog page.

To Order By Phone, call 1-325-617-2578

You can order by phone, mail or email.

Monday through Friday
10:00 am to 6:00 pm Central Standard Time
Or Texas Time (except holidays)Closed Saturday and Sunday
We are in the Chicago and Dallas time zone.
GMT -06:00 Central
Time example for 10am here in Central time:
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific
For correct Daylight Saving time add one hour.

To Order By Mail,
First fill out the Order Form, print it, and send it along with a money order or check* made payable to “Byron Rogers
” to: 

 JournalDaddy.com
P.O. Box 3171
San Angelo, Texas 76902-3171
USA

Do you want to place an order, but don’t have a credit card, or would just prefer to pay by check? Please use our Mail Order Form for easy ordering. Just print it out and send it in. All items subject to availability and prior sale. We will contact you by mail if we are unable to fill your order. We will hold the item you want for 5 days after you either call or email us that your money is on it’s way. This is to give you enough time to get the funds to us and so we do not sell your item. If you need more time let us know. Orders sent via mail are processed promptly pending availability and after the check clears.

*Note: merchandise will not be shipped until payment is verified which can take up to 14 days for a check. We may hold the item for the funds to clear before shipping but we will ship or return your funds guaranteed. We are aware that checks drawn on accounts with sufficient funds may clear much quicker, but, checks that are rejected for insufficient funds take one to two weeks to be returned to us, hence the 14 day policy.

Sales Tax

Inside Texas: Since we are located in Texas and all shipping is done from Texas, we collect state sales tax of 8.25% for orders shipping to Texas only.

Outside Texas: For sales delivered OUTSIDE the State of Texas, we do not collect any sales tax. It is the sole responsibility of the purchaser to determine how much, if any sales tax is due, and to forward that amount to the appropriate agency.

Address:
JournalDaddy.com
P.O. Box 3171
San Angelo, Texas 76902-3171
USA

 

Submit your site to JournalDaddy.com

Share
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers:

%d bloggers like this: